The Comeback

I didn’t know what to write about.

I have all this passion and knowledge inside but I told myself I don’t think I am passionate enough and I don’t know enough.

Then I wrote a couple articles for the Massage Therapy Development Centre, which reaches Massage Therapists and other health care professionals (and non health care professionals) around the world. The owner encouraged me to start up my own blog – for months, maybe years.

Just yesterday this came across my phone:

Dude! You HAVE to get a blog going.”

I was sick of stating I had no idea what to write about and so, on two blizzard days in Iqaluit I began to write.

So I’m going to share my passion and knowledge and see where it goes!

Thank you for joining me!

Leave a Reply

